Back to Home

Delete your ButterHabits account

Delete your account in the app

You can permanently delete your ButterHabits account directly inside the app from:

Settings → Account → Delete Account

If you cannot access the app

Email support@butterhabits.com to request account deletion. Please send the request from the email address associated with your ButterHabits account so we can verify the account.

What deletion removes

Deleting your account removes your ButterHabits account and associated cloud-backed app data.

Limited information may only be retained when required for security, fraud prevention, legal, or regulatory obligations, as described in the Privacy Policy.

Need help? Contact ButterHabits Support.